Team

Advisors

Prof. Manas Kumar Sanyal

9831352950

hodhrm@iiests.ac.in

Prof. Pratik Dutta

9830008863

pratik@mining.iiests.ac.in

President

Alan Das M

09446846142

alandas.dd2016@aero.iiests.ac.in

Vice President : Public Relations

Arijit Mukherjee

9836542518

arijit.xav2014@gmail.com

Debaryya Banerjee

9073164952

debaryyabanerjee100@gmail.com

Vice President : Finance & Records

Harset Agarwal

9583725834

harset24@gmail.com

Vice President : Projects & Sessions

Abhishek Sharma

1234567890

abcdefg@www.com

Vice President : Operations & Human Resources

Rahul Mane

7003564145

rahul7mane@gmail.com

Vice President : Events

Ashaya Verma

7001018570

ashayaverma1998@gmail.com

Executive Director : Marketing

Arunav Mukhopadhyay

8017421183

arunav5991@gmail.com

Ayush Kulshrestha

8433487139

k2611ayush@gmail.com

Executive Director : Finance & Records

Koteswar Doddi

09398587283

koteshhwordoddi@gmail.com

Executive Director : Operations & Human Resources

Anuraag Kharwal

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Director : Events

Ayon Chatterjee

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Social Media)

Sachindra Rai

7007686972

sachindrarai2000@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Website)

Awadh Kishore Jaiswal

8389993891

jaiswal123awadh@gmail.com/ akj.ug2018@it.iiests.ac.in

Executive Manager : Marketing (Still Designs)

Alok

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Motion Designs)

Debayan Ghosh

8697794788

debayanghosh9500@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Blog)

Shikhar Srivastav

8870212689

shikharsrivastavajnv@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Creative Contents for Public Media )

Chitralekha Dutta

8336984889

chitralekha2312@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Magazine & Journal)

Uddeshya Mishra

06387579612

uddeshyadm@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Marketing (Photography)

Rahul ghosh

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Public Relations (Start-Ups & Incubation)

Manisini Chakraborty

9874858383

manisini.chakraborty@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Public Relations (Corporate : Non-Profit)

Sachin Paul

123046789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Public Relations (Corporate : Sponsors)

Pranay Chettri

7872231473

chettripranay3@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Public Relations (Investors & Alumni)

Saptarshi Mukherjee

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Public Relations (Institute Administrative Co-ordination)

Ritwik Bhattacharya

9007018987

ritwikbhattacharya99@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Events (Programs & Schedule)

Shivam

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Events (Venue)

Rishabh Gupta

6291287915

guptarishabh80039@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Events (Equipment)

Midhun Ajith

7561803781

midhunajith567@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Events (Logistics & Refreshments)

Sheel Ranjan

9929582307

sheel.ranjan1998@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Events (Hospitality)

Sulekha Rakshit

8918804565

rakshitsulekha1999@gmail.com

Vice President : Concurrent Affairs

Reetu Raj Chauhan

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Aadarsh Thakur

8585833944

thakuraadarsh91@gmail.com

Executive Manager : Finance

Arcot Prasanna Abhinay

1230456789

abcdefg@www.com

Executive Manager : Content and Records

Arka Dipta Sarkar

9370394566

arkadiptasarkar2000@gmail.com

Executive Manager: Projects & Sessions

Prachi Singh

06204607306

singh.indiap@gmail.com

Irin Hoque

6296847616

irinhoque14@gmail.com

Executives

Sourav Gupta

123045608

abcdefg@www.com

Shubham Bharti

7033922741

shubhamswastik283@gmail.com

Ankit Kumar

919587244251

ankitatvvrs@gmail.com

Gaurab Mondal

7431894453

gauravmon75@gmail.com

Sandipan Datta

7980638277

sandipan400@gmail.com

Karthik Naidu Yalakala

8668876364

ykn5006@gmail.com

Ayanava Roy

7076973803

ayanavar99@gmail.com

Shreyanka Saha

.546842.0523

abcdefg@www.com

Udayon Sen

7418520963

abcdefg@www.com

Tushar Kaushik

8229953642

TUSHARKAUSHIK539@GMAIL.COM

Rakesh Varanasi Shanmukha

6300617225

rakeshgem79@gmail.com

Shaurya Rohilla

8520741963

abcdefg@www.com

P Ravi Teja

9381117470

ravitejap543@gmail.com

Anurup De

8902419585

anurupde2012@gmail.com

Executive Assistant to President

Amritanshu Prasad

9932029771

amritanshuprasad2001@gmail.com